Bliss

Strawberries - bliss!

Strawberries – yesterday bliss!

Is that really the best I could manage for a moment of bliss?

Well… I was pleased they were still good a week past the use by date having been too ill to eat much the ten days since shopping – must be genetically modified but they still tasted fantastic!

Bliss was one of two Photo101 topics I’d not covered in my morning snapping session yesterday – that somehow reminded me to check the strawberries in the fridge! Not a great pic of strawberries I know but this isn’t my photo101 blog space either and I’m scraping the barrel…

One thought on “Bliss

  1. Pingback: Bliss | bedressed

Leave a Reply

