Leap into…pix day 5

I’m struggling to keep count and there are some waylaid gallery selections not yet published and I must make time to sort them and put it right. Today I got lost amongst over 7,000 images from the originator at pixabay.com. The following is one of fourteen all from this same source (link above) that I used to make todays’ gallery (wrongly numbered as #6, will update later!) I may be off the rails but seemingly on track, more or less…

california-77404_1280

This has to be the most appealing photo of California I’ve ever seen! Still journeying…

(NB – the gallery images are as far apart as Alaska, Alberta, Germany and France…)

2 thoughts on “Leap into…pix day 5

  1. i love the barns, tracks, just all of the sixth ones of your set i think it was, that includes the tracks above 😀 yes it is a danger to get lost in the pix, come up for air we will miss you 😀

    Liked by 1 person

    • I think I ticked for randomisation so if ever you go back to it, it might be in different order, size and position. I didn’t want the images to tie to a fixed storyline in my mind and enjoy seeing the variations sometimes 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

