Leap into… Pix day8

ammonoidea-315258_1280

This ammonoidea public domain image from pixabay.com is perfect for today – but I have ro return and sort out today’s gallery selection – and there’s the other missing days to catch up and publish.

I am annoyed with myself for forgetting the day and just remembered a guest post I must hurry and finish for elsewhere! So finding this image really cheered me up. Now I must rush away to race a post or two elsewhere 🙂

One thought on “Leap into… Pix day8

  1. Just don’t trip running in cyberspace 😉 you are leaping though so maybe it will be safer I wore myself out on image search yesterday. Hope I can get some more again soon as it is fun to do and idea`prompting` as well. I looked at an old post and found some images if i re-d- 0 it sometime,

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

